Tags

I love food. I love talking about food, reading menus, and thinking about what I else I would order if given the opportunity to eat out again.  Crazy, right? I just can’t help it though! Everyone has favorite meals, but do you ever come across certain dishes that stick with you (aside from taking up residence on your hips), and you can’t forget? At the risk of sounding downright gluttonous, I just want to share some palatable dishes I’ve tasted over the years. I am very thankful for the gift of appetite and taste buds. Bon Appetit!

I ordered this breakfast sandwich at Sarduccis in San Juan Capistrano, CA. I love breakfast sandwiches because you get so much goodness all in one package. This one is probably the best I’ve ever devoured:

PAIGE’S BREAKFAST SANDWICH

Grilled parmesan-oatbran bread with fried eggs, sliced ham, melted cheddar cheese, sliced tomato, and fresh spinach leaves.

Yum!

