Tags

, ,

Linking up with the ladies from Fine Linen and Purple!

We went to early mass today since my fam is having a birthday brunch for my brother. When a family member heard I was making Pumpkin Coffeecake (found off of Pinterest!) they went out and purchased regular coffeecake stating, “Pumpkin only belongs to one day- Halloween.” Whatev. When the seasonal foods hit the stores, I am all in!

Headband: Target

Cardi: Banana Republic

Blouse: via Burlington Coat Factory

Belt: Target

Cords: Old Navy Maternity

Shoes: Blowfish

A note about the pants- pretty sure they are designed to be super extra fitted as I ordered them 3 sizes bigger than my ON maternity skinny jeans (I’ve had my share of donuts, but not that many!).

The thing I LOVE about cardigans- a piece of normal clothing you can buy even with a massive belly.

Have a great Sunday, everyone!

