Tags

, ,

Linking up for my second time with the lovely ladies over at Fine Linen and Purple. I love this link-up idea- everyone has such great outfits & creative ideas for Sunday dress.

Going with my trusty cardi and pants look again, as my maternity garb options are dwindling down.

Tim jokes that these look like witch shoes. He may have a point, but it’s past Halloween so I figure people won’t think I’m trying to dress up in costume or anything.

Large and in charge at 35 weeks:

Inspecting the witch shoes:

Not quite sure how to pose!

Earrings: NY&Co

Cardi: Old Navy

Top/ Tent: Motherhood Maternity

Pants: Gap Maternity

Shoes: Hillard & Hanson via some store in CA that went out of business. Myrtles? Mervyns?

Not much on our agenda today besides rooting on our beloved Redskins. Hope you all have a restful Sunday!

