Tags

,

One thing I love about the change of seasons is all of the seasonal foods that bedeck the store shelves! I come from a family of foodies, and my grandpa used to quip, “Hadro’s dig their graves with their teeth.” On that note here are some of my favorite snacks I’ve come across the past couple of months:

Stacy’s Simply Gingerbread Pita Chips

Very addicting, especially with some Pumpkin dip!

I also tried the Simply Cocoa ones which do in a pinch for a chocolate fix. ;)

Thomas’ Cranberry English Muffins

I really like the tartness of cranberries, so I enjoy cranberry in almost anything. My mom gave me a great recipe for Cranberry Apple Pie which I hope to make this week!

Trader Joes Chocolate Peppermint Loaf Mix

To be honest, it’s pretty much delicious cake in a loaf pan, and is a super quick baking item for any chocoholic.

I find grocery shopping isn’t so tedious when the “limited time” items start popping up. I always love to hear about new ones!

