Tags

, ,

Linking up with other Sunday regulars over at Fine Linen and Purple!

Quick picture first of our visit from St. Nick:

DSC_1622

I ran out late Wed. night to grab some loot from Walgreens, and ended up buying a lot more candy than is photographed here. With every scan the clerk kept asking me if I wanted to sign up for their rewards program promising me I would “save a ton of money”. I just smiled and said no thanks every time. I probably would have saved a lot on the candy that will cost me a lot in dental bills, but I automatically want to say “no” whenever I’m asked to sign up for anything! Maybe I can make a shirt that says, “Don’t Hassle Me, I’m Just Purchasing”.

And this is what I wore today:

CSC_1638

Outfit 411:

Dress: Motherhood Mat. bought from a Consignment sale

Cardi: Loft

Shoes: Rialto, years old from Ross

Have a good Second Sunday of Advent, everyone!

DSC_1635

