Tags

,

Just throwing out some inexpensive gift ideas I’ve stumbled upon, for the kitchen lover.

 Cookbook holder:

427357_BLACKIRONCOOKBOOKHOLDER_<br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br />
FRONT Cookbook holders come in so handy, and have saved many of my recipes from stains and such. I love the price tag on the one above from World Market.

Anchor Measuring Glass:

anchor

Okay, so this is more of a stocking-stuffer (wrapped to protect of course). My aunt gave me one for my bridal shower and I use it all the time! It’s especially great for measuring out several TBSP or TSP. I seriously searched high and low for another one to give with a gift, and finally found a Wal-Mart that carries them.

Garlic Keeper from BB&B:

garlic

I LOVE cooking with garlic, and this keeper comes in super handy. Since garlic peels shed easily, it’s nice to have a place to keep the shedding contained. (Keeper can also be found in white.)

World Market Floral Tea Towels:

towl

Towels are a kitchen staple (at least for me!), and I love how they can double as a decorative element too.

Hope you have stress-free shopping for your loved ones!

