Tags

,

WIWS

Joining the linkup over at Fine Linen and Purple for the first time sans baby bump. Can I just say how much I love linkups? It makes it so much easier for me to post!

Today is our second mass with 2 kiddos. Audrey just sleeps or quietly gazes around; Evie is just about the opposite, but I guess that’s par for the course for a 17 mo. old. Later today we’re meeting up w/ family to celebrate birthdays, introduce Audrey to aunts and uncles, and watch the Redskins/ Seahawks game (Go Skins!!). AND I’m super excited to watch the 1st episode of Downton Abbey season 3 tonight!

So here’s the outfit I wore to mass:

DSC_2020

First, a shot of darling baby girl in her new dress.

DSC_2022

Humbled by the unflattering side view!

DSC_2021

Outfit 411:

Sweater: Banana Republic Outlet

Shirt: from Peebles

Pants: Loft

Shoes: (not pictured) from Mervyns, same wedges I wore last time.

Bracelet: Yunikelley via Etsy

Go see what everyone else wore, & Happy feast of the Epiphany, all!

