Tags

, ,

WIWS

Linking up @ Fine Linen and Purple for What I Wore Sunday. They had some great DIY posts this past week- head on over and check them out!

One of my friends goes to 0730 mass EVERY week with her husband and 2 young kids. I’m in awe- I am no morning person (ever, ever) so getting to early mass in an of itself is a feat, much less with 2 little ones! It’s hard to get our act together in the mornings, and that’s probably why we go to a different mass almost every week. :)

Anyone going to the March for Life this week? It’s almost in our backyard, but I won’t be able to go with the kiddos. I know some people go with lots of kids, even little babies, and that is such an awesome witness.

So here’s what I wore to mass…

CSC_2086 DSC_2089

Here’s the outfit details:

Cardi: Loft

Top: Loft outlet

Pants: Motherhood Maternity

Shoes: Madden Girl

Earrings: Gabriel Bros.

Have a good one!

