Tags

, ,

WIWS

I’m starting to feel like my Sunday outfits are like a bad CD stuck on repeat- maternity pants/ top, maternity pants/ top. I love looking at all the creative mass ensembles people link-up every week, and I’m longing to have more variety to choose from, like oh maybe a skirt? I think I remember what it was like to wear one. The sad thing about postpartum denial, is that you can deny your body shape/ weight has changed all you want but those clothes in your closet (daring you to try them on) still will not fit.

Enough griping. Here’s the same ol’ pants/ top business this week:

340 337 338 (2)

Sweetest  little baby wearing the cutest little polka-dot pants. :)

Open cardi: Converse

Shirt: Loft outlet

Pants: Old Navy Maternity

Shoes: Blowfish

Necklace: gift from my hubs when Audrey was born

Earrings: NY&Co

Now please go check out all the non-boring outfits over @ Fine Linen and Purple!

