Tags

, , ,

Linking up with Fine Linen & Purple for What I Wore Sunday.

I can’t believe Lent starts this week! Anyone have any favorite meatless meal recipes? I’m always on the lookout for some, and love hearing suggestions.

Someone posted this link on Facebook for 101 practical fasting ideas for Lent- lots of original ones. I like how he categorized the suggestions to meet different needs. Check it out! It looks like my kids unanimously decided that I’m giving up sleep, though. ;)

Trying to keep this short and sweet today, but I just wanted to say both girls were amazingly good at mass. I cannot remember the last time I was so little distracted! I heard the readings and homily. I felt like my prayers were more than desperate pleas for help. It was beautiful. Hoping this wasn’t a last “Hallelujah” mass before a string of penitential ones.

These hose are going in the trash after today-  runs galore from the velcro on my daughter’s shoes!

CSC_2297 DSC_2294 (2)

Breakdown:

Cardi: Banana Rep. outlet

Cami: Gap outlet

Dress: Anthropologie

Shoes: Blowfish

Earrings: Acute Designs

Bracelet: gift

That is all, have a good one! Looking to peruse Sunday wear? Here you go.

