Tags

, , , , , ,

Back joining the Moxie Wife link-up for 5 of my favorite things!

1.

This painting of Padre Pio.

DSC_2821

Hands down my favorite image of him. Painted by an artist Tim & I met through mutual friends, we found and purchased this copy in a little Catholic shop.

2.

Lion Coffee

lion

source

mmmm…Hawaiian coffee is so good. This here Lion brand is one of my favorites (trying not to use that word in every sentence is proving to be a challenge) because of the different flavors. Toasted Coconut is my top choice!

3.

Roasted Coconut Chips

Roasted Coconut Chips front

source

Every trip to Trader Joes  we cannot help but purchase random things that are not on our list, and this was one of them. I know coconut is one of those iffy foods, but even Tim who doesn’t prefer it was caught finishing off the bag. I love how they’re crunchy and sweetened with coconut milk. They remind me of these cookies without the chocolate.

4.

Shoes.

heels

I love a good pair of heels, and this pair from Anthro is such a cute neutral with fun detailing to boot.  As usual the price puts them in the category of stuff only dreams are made of, but it’s fun to look!

5.

March Madness

Brackets, upsets, Cinderella teams, the Big Dance…love it.

Head on over to Hallie’s blog to join in the fun.

