Tags

, ,

Linking back up w/ Fine Linen & Purple for WIWS. I almost wore a coral cardigan to mass, but I fed the littlest one right before we ran out the door, burped her, and out came…you know. All over the cardi. But spit happens, so no big deal.

Pretty basic outfit today (thanks to the hubs for being the photographer!):

CSC_2857

The basics:

Cardi: Ban. Rep. outlet

Pants: Old Navy

Scarf: gift

Heels: Kohls

Earrings: NY&Co

Polish is Essie, but not sure of the specifics.

Funny thing about the pants- they were pretty cheap, which surprised me for a wool (blend) pair of pants. Then when I first wore them I realized the lining inside was only about as long as a pair of shorts! So remember to check the lining!

Have a good Palm Sunday, everyone! And as Fr. said today in his homily, “Even if you’re Lent has been a bust, Holy Week is about new beginnings.”

Go check out fine Sunday attire here.

