Tags

, , , ,

Happy Easter, all! He is risen!

Freckles in April

Linking up with Fine Linen & Purple as well as the OTI trio today.

Did anyone else accidentally dye a whole carton of raw eggs with a toddler instead of the hard-boiled ones? Anyone? Yep, that’s something I will definitely triple check in the future.

Can I just say I am so looking forward to eating copious amounts of Easter candy, and stuffing myself with Easter dinner?

Well, here’s what I wore to (the absolutely packed, overflowing, but beautiful) mass:

DSC_2960

CSC_2963

Slouchy pose

The Cotton ‘tails:

Dress: Old Navy

Cardi: ages old from someplace called “17 & Up” or something.

Sandals: Sole Society

Necklace: JullMade via IHOD giveaway

Belt: Target

Click over to FL&P and Camp Patton/ North Meets South/ Freckles in April to check out all the other Easter looks. Thanks to the hosts!

