Tags

, , ,

Linking up with Hallie for weekly favorites today.

1. Bob Wiley Costume

bob

Okay, so I’m kind of a big, huge fan of the movie “What About Bob?”, and randomly came across this costume idea online. Genius. Even the jar for Gill the fish!

2. Kids Consignment Sales

These are probably old hat to most everyone, but I love, love, love consignment sales. Most of the girls’ purchased wardrobe is from them, and I don’t know what else to say except you can find cute duds for cheap. Sold.

3. This Zucchini Bread recipe

zucc

I love the addition of the lemon zest in this. Sometimes I add dark chocolate morsels, because zucchini is healthy, and some studies show dark chocolate is good for your health too- ergo, super healthy bread. ;)

4. Jergens Natural Glow

product_firming_daily_moisturizer

Ghastly white winter skin needs help come spring. I’m afraid of self-tanner. This is my fool-proof cheap fix!

5. Isn’t this cake so simple and beautiful?

cake

source

Head over to Moxie Wife for many more favorites!

