Tags

, , , ,

Happy Feast of Corpus Christi, all!

Linking it up with FL&P  and Camp Patton for What I Wore Sunday. Our a/c is broken for the 2nd time in two weeks, and it’s been mid-80s to 90s here so my brain is a bit fried. All I can say is how did anyone survive summers in the olden days? How did they sleep? I just want to spend the night in a bath filled with every ice-cube our freezer will spit out.

Mass behavior:

Evie was about a C+ (climbing all over, and slammed down the kneeler on her own foot- is that cruel to take away points?).  Audrey gets an A (taken in the back once). We ended up at the 5:30, which we always swear off b/c the kiddos are always out of sorts…but then every few weeks or so we end up needing to go!

We were at my parent’s house pre-mass, so I changed into my mass clothes there (would’ve had heat stroke from the polyester shirt otherwise):CSC_3725 CSC_3726

Post-preggo bump still goin’ strong

Inspiration photo:

Anthropologie chambray and dressInadvertently copied the messy updo.

Outfit info (all repeats):

Shirt: Peebles

Dress: Old Navy

Wedges: Etienne Aigner

Have a good one and stay cool! Go visit Camp Patton for Sunday Best, and Fine Linen and Purple for more WIWS!

