Tags

, ,

Linking up at The Camp and with FLAP for Sunday Best & What I Wore Sunday!

Hope you all are having a good day celebrating Dads!

We’re very grateful for this guy here:

DSC_3819

Always sharing his food.

He deserves extra dessert today for going outside dressed like so, due to my haste to get an outfit picture!

Cropped to hide the huge clutter mess!

Cropped to hide the huge clutter mess!

We forgot Evie’s pacifier for mass, so I was preparing for a fuss-fest today, but she did really well and there were NO pew exits.

Evie: B+ (points off for voicing many “Elmo”s loudly during the Great Amen, also “Buh-bye!” and “A-MEN” repeatedly during several other parts)

Audrey: A+ (keep it up forever!)

I felt a little silly wearing so much pink, but I never know what else to pair with these shoes.

DSC_3828

Where is my personal wardrobe assistant to straighten my accessories?

Where is my personal wardrobe assistant to straighten my accessories?

Pink synopsis:

Cardi: ever old

Repeat skirt: Banana Republic outlet

Necklace: Caroline G.

Shoes: Marshalls

Head on over to Grace’s and Fine Linen and Purple for Sunday wear!

