Tags

, ,

Happy Sunday, everyone! Linking up with Fine Linen and Purple today.

Today’s reading has one of my favorite Bible verses:

“For the vision still has its time,
presses on to fulfillment, and will not disappoint;
if it delays, wait for it,
it will surely come, it will not be late.” -Habukkuk 2:3

It has been a comfort through many a tough time in life.

***

Unrelated, but last night I had a dream that a prominent style blogger did a post about 20 common outfit faux pas, and I was in 4 or so of the pictures! I was so incredibly mortified. When I woke up I was so thankful my style faux pas are NOT, in fact, critiqued in some online article. :)

The past few days have hit the mid 80s, so it’s been interesting trying to dress for that when I have my mind on crisp, fall weather! Anyways, here’s what I wore to mass:

CSC_5617CSC_5616

Outfit info:

Tank top & cardi: J. Crew factory

Skirt: Loft via Twice

Shoes: Ross

Have a good one! For more Sunday best, stop by FL&P.

