Tags

,

 I was starting to put together a post for 5 favorites but it was just not comin’ along, so instead here’s a glimpse of our week.

The glorious sun has returned (!!) so we are soaking it up through sweaters in the mornings:
DSC_5703

DSC_5704DSC_5736 pumpkin2

(Aaand for the record no one in our family is a Rams fan. ;) )

This sweater was sent to us from my MIL before Evie was born- it belonged to Tim when he was a baby. Unfortunately, it doesn’t have a size inside and I didn’t try it on Evie until she could barely squeeze into it, so I was determined to get a picture of Audrey wearing it!

I tried to get pictures of Evie with the pumpkins but she was more interested exploring the yard. :)DSC_5668DSC_5686 DSC_5674 DSC_5670 DSC_5678

We made these baked pumpkin donut holes (basically mini muffins) over the weekend. If you like all things pumpkin, try them. You will not be disappointed!

DSC_5685

That is all. Have a good one. :)

