Tags

, , , ,

Joining other favoriteers over at Moxie Wife!

1.

Trader Joe’s Mints (their version of Peppermint Patties)DSC_5858

Only 3 ingredients! And 3 calories each! Just kidding about that last one, but they are so good you almost forget about calories.

2.

Pumpkin Spice CoffeeDSC_5861

Sorry, is everyone over-tired from hearing about things pumpkin/ fall related? Well, then I’ll just whisper this and be done with it- you will want pumpkin to stick around all year after drinking this!

3.

Belts

I love how their purpose isn’t solely utilitarian anymore:

1/2/3

and it is amazing to me how they work as accessories.CSC_5857

I feel all like:

4.

This hilarious blog post:

25 Alpacas with the Most Amazing Hair Ever

funny-alpacas-with-awesome-amazing-hilarious-hair-15

You might need some tissues…

5.

AND last but never least, one of my favorite blesseds, soon to be declared a saint, whose feast day was yesterday:

Bl. John Paul II

pope_john_paul ii

I cannot tell you how many people in my FB feed yesterday mentioned special connections to him in their life stories- so wonderful.

JPII, pray for us to join you in the house of the Father!

Be sure to head over to Hallie’s for more favorites!

