Tags

, ,

Joining Hallie over at Moxie Wife today for Five Favorites.

1.

These cute striped shirts- Perfect Everyday Shirt

perfect

I’ve heard good things about them via the blogosphere, AND they come in several colors- when is that ever not a good thing? :)

2.

84

image

Tim introduced me to this flick about a year ago and there’s so much about it that I love- exchanging letters, used books, New York, London…definitely a fav.

3.

968a3d8f_toe_warmers

image

These magical toe warmers come to my rescue often once cold weather hits (until I get my dream home with heating flooring, that is ;)).

4.

stauffers

image

I do enjoy a ginger snap or two once the countdown to the holidays starts ticking away, and these are by far my favorite. They’re made with several spices including chili powder. If you’re looking for a cookie with a bite, these will more than suffice!

5.

DSC_6150

I feel so ill-mannered or something for posting a photo of a toilet seat, BUT this is not just any old latrine cover, it has a built-in toddler seat for potty training (…for whenever we get around to it with Evie). In a bathroom with tight quarters and minimal storage space this feels so darn efficient. I think it is one of the most genius things ever created.

Thanks for stopping by, and be sure to click over to Moxie Wife for more favorites!

