Tags

,

WIWS

My older sister surprised my parents last night at the airport- she and her family live in Ecuador (for now) and she’s visiting with my baby nephew for a week! I haven’t seen him since he was a little peanut, so I’m very much looking forward to seeing them today and kissing his chubby cheeks. :)

I *tried* a Navy + Black outfit combo for mass several months ago which didn’t work out too well, but I thought I’d attempt the color combo out again using this (used but new to me) navy skirt.

CSC_6199

 

 

DSC_6196I’m not too sure about the scarf- all the black/ navy outfits I’ve ever seen are strictly those two colors or sometimes add white, but I needed something at the neckline. Thoughts?

Have a good Sunday, everyone! Head on over to Fine Linen and Purple for more WIWS.

