Tags

, ,

Happy Sunday, everyone!

Many of our Sundays this winter have been either rainy or snowy, so I am so happy that we have SUN today! Evie keeps talking excitedly about riding in her “pink car” later, since we’re supposed to have a high of 49 (heat wave). And can I just say thrift stores are the best? I found Evie a Fisher Price car (you know the ones where kids use their feet to maneuver it, à la “The Flintstones”?) for $10 and am hoping we get some good mileage out of it. ;)

Here’s what I wore to mass this morning:
DSC_7153 CSC_7156

Shirt- J Crew Factory, Sweater- Banana Rep. Outlet, Skirt- J Crew Factory via ThredUp, Shoes- Nine West (Ross), Necklace- boutique deal from Jane

The skirt looks really purplish here (“would you call this color ‘grape’ or ‘aubergine’?”) but it’s more of a wine color- paired with orange it is one of my fav color combos.

Well, thanks for stopping by, and be sure to visit Fine Linen and Purple for more What I Wore Sunday!

