Tags

, , ,

five-favorites-moxie-wife-1

1.

We received this 6 Cup Muffin Pan as part of a baking set for our wedding, and to be honest I didn’t really pay it much mind until I started using it ALL the time for these two recipes:

Baked Eggs in Ham Cups

(I like using Honey Roasted Turkey the best.)

DSC_6252

2.

Cupcakes for Two (easily doubled!)

DSC_6351

This recipe is great in a pinch when I want to bake something “celebratory” for our family but keep in on a small-scale.

3.

These children’s lamps from The Land of Nod:

4.

Valentine’s Day is never a fancy occasion for us but I enjoy seeing outfits other people put together. How cute are these dresses for Valentine’s day?

5.

AND these shoes?!

Adorable

And that is five. Head over to Hallie’s for more favorites!

