Tags

, ,

PicMonkey Collage

PicMonkey Collage2

A few favorite love-themed quotes…

“You and you no cross shall part. You and you are heart and heart.”

Shakespeare, from As You Like It

“And I who looked for only God, found thee! I find thee; I am safe, and strong, and glad.” -Elizabeth Barrett Browning

“I cannot fix on the hour, or the spot, or the look, or the words, which laid the foundation [for falling in love]. It is too long ago. I was in the middle before I knew that I had begun.” -Pride and Prejudice

“Spread love everywhere you go: first of all in your own home. Give love to your children, to your wife or husband, to a next door neighbor . . . Let no one ever come to you without leaving better and happier. Be the living expression of God’s kindness; kindness in your face, kindness in your eyes, kindness in your smile, kindness in your warm greeting.”- Mother Teresa

Linking up with Cari for Theme Thursday (Hearts). Click on over for more!

Happy (early) St. Valentine’s Day!

