Tags

, ,

Linking up with Fine Linen & Purple with a short and sweet post today.

Here’s what I wore to mass:

DSC_7395

Cardi- thrifted (Target), scarf- Deloom (psst- $10 scarves & Anna has a free shipping code in their add on her site!), skirt & shoes both worn before
 

My sister has had this same cardigan and I love the floral print, so I was very happy to find it at a thrift store recently! I put off wearing it since I feel a bit like a walking ad for spring or something, but I figure it’s almost March so, why not?

I really wanted to wear my nude heels with this outfit until I put them on and somehow the color looked pretty hideous paired with my pasty grocery store nylons- that now have a nice big hole thanks to the Velcro on Evie’s shoes. ;)

Have a good one, and be sure to visit FL&P for more Sunday best!

