Tags

,

Alternately titled: How to spend more time prepping crafts than your kids will spend working on them.

I’m not very skilled when it comes to anything crafty; paper is my craft medium, as you can see below. Here are a few art projects that are adorning our house this winter- prepare to be underwhelmed to the nth degree.

Snowflake ballerinas via Pinterest

CSC_1343

DSC_1338

DSC_1200

Up since Audrey’s party after Christmas and will probably stay until Easter. ;)

These I made myself and I have never been successful at making paper snowflakes, so I am quite happy that they turned out half decent!

Paper plate “snowflakes”

DSC_1334

Another day inside and multiple pleas from my girls to paint led to me sticking some painters tape in a design on some paper plates…my girls added some watercolors and done!

Pinterest Valentine Penguins via Laura.

IMAG1157

The googly eyes on Audrey’s guy are my favorite. :)

 

And this thrifted, spray-painted frame has become my go-to for seasonal printables.

IMAG1158

Linking up with Ana and looking forward to seeing everyone’s awesome creativity sparked by cabin fever!

And spring, please come soon…

 

 

