Tags

,

Well, today was Palm Sunday mass with kids- do I need to say anything more about that? I think not.

IMAG1405

Everything worn on here before except the scarf- gift from SIL’s European travels

IMAG1406

I’ve been wearing this blouse (from J. Crew factory) all.the.time. since it’s nice and loose in the mid-section; I think I’m just going to look for loose hanging tops like this from now on. And I have two other second-hand blazers that I don’t get much wear out of as they are pretty restricting, but this blazer is so soft and moves well- I think it’s a linen-cotton blend? Finally, *hopefully* the boots will go into hibernation after today! Please come and stay, warm weather!

We’re ringing in Holy Week by starting Jesus of Nazareth (each time I watch it I’m amazed at how many famous actors are in it). My parents bought us a DVD copy for $17 and my dad said when they first bought it on VHS many years ago it cost over $100! Isn’t that crazy?

Have a blessed Holy Week, everyone! Linking up with Fine Linen and Purple.

