Tags

,

(This tablet has many great functions but producing quality photos is not one of them. :) Here’s what I wore to mass yesterday:

20150622_113501 20150622_113752Thrifted top / SheInside skirt / Sole Society sandals

SheInside offers so many cute midi skirts, however, this was one of the only ones that I knew would fit my waist since it’s partially elastic. Bummer. I really wish they were a little more generous with their sizing!

Also. Every summer I find myself wanting to give up on my hair. Between the heat and humidity + that in-between length it’s at, there’s just not much to do with it (besides a buzz cut). Le sigh.

Well, I’ve been trying to get a post up for several days now and a tired twenty pound biter is letting me know this is all I’m going to post today. Until next time!

Linking up with Fine Linen and Purple for What I Wore Sunday.

