Tags

, , , , ,

Linking up with Ashley at The Big White Farmhouse

1.

Heidi received these whimsical board books for Christmas and I love how each one combines a concept with a place.

0102161219a-2

2.

We’ve used a few different hooded bath towels for our girls and these Jumping Beans ones are by far my favorite. They’re so nice and wide that they wrap really well, and I can’t get over how many cute options are offered! We have the owl and giraffe but I had a hard time not choosing the fox for the last one we ordered.

3.

I’m a big fan of canvas bins for toy storage and these bins with the appliqués just make my day. The bin below was on Heidi’s Christmas wish list ;) which was a perfect match for the toys she was given.0102161218-2

4.

Our front entry way has been in dire need of a storage option for shoes, as evidenced by the jumbled mass that is usually present, and this Christmas an option was delivered! This bench (although I just saw a cheaper bamboo option with high ratings, also on Amazon) is just the right height for younger kids to use and perfect size so as not to take up too much space- I love how organization looks!

5.

I stumbled upon this Etsy shop while Christmas shopping and immediately was taken with her designs (many options for first communion or baptism gifts!).I ended up ordering a pendant necklace for my goddaughter but I’m so tempted to also order this beautiful St. Lucy print or unique Nativity block folk art, especially since they’re currently 15% off!

